Contacts

3D Survey Group – Milano

Politecnico di Milano – Campus Leonardo –  A.B.C. Department

Edificio 15 – Via Giuseppe Ponzio 31, 20133 Milano MI

For any information please contact:

Prof.ssa Cristiana Achille Office: +39 02 2399 6520/6516  email: cristiana.achille@polimi.it
Prof. Francesco Fassi Office: +39 02 2399 6532/6516   email: francesco.fassi@polimi.it
Prof.ssa Corinna Rossi Office: +39 02 2399 5157 email: corinna.rossi@polimi.it
Ph.D. Arch. Alessandro Mandelli Office: +39 02 2399 6516 email: alessandro.mandelli@polimi.it

He.SU.Tech – Mantova

Politecnico di Milano – Campus Mantova –  A.B.C. Department

Via Angelo Scarsellini, 15, 46100 Mantova MN

For any information please contact:

Prof. Luigi Fregonese Office: +39 0376 317056  email: luigi.fregonese@polimi.it
Ph.D. Andrea Adami Office: +39 0376 317056/7015/7023/7041 email: andrea.adami@polimi.it
Ph.D Laura Taffurelli Office: +39 0376 317015 email: laura.taffurelli@polimi.it

Comments are closed